if wishes were kisses…..

I wish I had a digital camera. And for that matter a decent enough computer to upload digital camera pix to. I could afford a camera duty free when I go to the UK, but my computer is so old and archaic I have no doubt that it would struggle with the whole port bit thingymajig. You know what I mean. I could go for one of those cameras like ours at work – with the floppy in them, but floppies are so 1990. LOL!Keep dreaming and wishing I guess. *sighs*

~ by Fen on April 23, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
