Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiday

WEEKEND WEEKEND WEEKENDHurrah.Pretty busy day today.Lots of brain melting was undertaken.Sore head now ;)Going to HonkyTonks tonight to see a 3 hour Ben Cromack set, hope it’s a good night.Feeling pretty tired right now, but might have a snoozle before then.Had lots of weird parents today, grrrr to them all. Some people really need to get lives, I can’t believe some of the shit that goes on. Ick.I hate paying bills, wish I had a bill fairy that paid all my bills for me, not using my cash of course! HEH!!

~ by Fen on May 2, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
