too lazy

Too slack to cook dinner tonight.So I am eating Ritz crackers and smoked chicken, cheese and tomato! How very!I booked an appointment with a psych today for May 23rd. Does it make sense to say I am looking forward to that appointment? Well I kind of am in some wacky way. It’s not going to be too expensive either from what I can gather, out of pocket about $22. Medicare covers most of it (for a change!). Rejoined with the ambulance service as well today, been meaning to do that for some time, just never got around to it. That’s all from me, whilst eating I forgot.

~ by Fen on May 7, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
