Friday May 16th – One Year

I guess you couldn’t really call it an anniversary could you…I always associate anniversaries with happy times. But yes, it’s been a whole year since my beautiful Mum died. Not sure how I feel about it yet, having got up not long ago and am still a bit asleep. I’m trying to have a reasonable day, though the fog that has descended outside could enter my brain and I would be thankful.GOOD NEWS TIME…..I got a call last night with more details about my new jobbie. I will be starting on Tuesday 10th June which is exciting. 3 weeks of work to go! Hurrah. Going in on the 27th to have a look around and see how it all works. Am very very excited about it all. Have to drop into work today and let them know when I am leaving, oh and that I have a new job. Hahahaha. It kinda makes today a bit easier! Anyway, guess I should be off to have a shower and make myself gorgeous!!!xx

~ by Fen on May 16, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
