Sunday Shopping

Well I always say that when you go shopping with money you can never find anything decent. Today was no exception to that rule. El and I went early and I ended up with 3 shirts and that’s it. Nice shirts, but still, I wanted pants and skirts and boots and well, I wanted it all dammit. Could have had something to do with the bogan shopping centre we were in, but we both couldn’t be bothered venturing further afield. Ah well, at least I got something. Maybe there will be bargains to be had in the UK!Martin and I went and saw The Matrix Reloaded last night, I enjoyed it a lot. Had trippy deams afterwards as well. I love my dreams!!It’s a boring grey day outside. I think I shall curl up in front of the heater with the cats!

~ by Fen on June 1, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
