cat kisses

Alice keeps kissing me on the nose with her little wet snoz. So cute.I spoke to Ant and Alicia today, just after I got up coz it was 10.30pm there. I’m really looking forward to staying with them when I get to the UK. El says their house is really nice too! Bonus. Ant said I might like to go to Amsterdam while I am over. I looked up prices and stuff on the net, seems to be reasonable. I guess I’ll work it out when I get over there. How exciting.Work was boring. Ho hum! LOL. 2 days to go. I think there is a mozzie biting me. Fly away mozzie or I will splat you. What’s with that, surely it’s not mozzie season. *itches*

~ by Fen on June 4, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
