Do you ever….

I get this strange feeling every now and then that things are out of control. Like at any minute I am going to freak out or get really sick or something. I feel like my life is going to be taken out of my own hands, I am scared of losing control. It’s too hard for me to explain this feeling. Long ago I used to get a feeling that my Mum was going to leave me, that she was going to die young. I could never work out why I felt this way, but every now and then I’d feel impending doom. Ugh. Maybe I am just a freakazoid who thinks too much. I don’t know.Having a scrappy day at work, every computer I touch stops working. hahahahahah. Bah humbug.

~ by Fen on June 24, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
