takin it easy!

NOt much happening today, I think I prefer it like that to be honest, it seems like I haven’t stopped running about in an eternity. Besides, from here on in it’s going to be mad.Tomorrow us gals are having a PAMPER day tomorrow, massages, hair etc. The wedding is Saturday, it’s going to be a mad day as well as being wonderful, then Sunday, early, we’re home. I have to have a test pack today, coz I’m not sure all my stuff is going to fit. I bought 3 new pairs of shoes in Italy, including a pair of boots, so it’s going to be a tight squeeze!! Hehehehehe. And to be honest, I could have bought 10 more pairs of shoes, but I knew I would never get them home :PI am very much looking forward to going home and seeing my boy again. He’s got a new job, possibly starting monday, which is awesome stuff. $30 an hour too – woo. He told me the other day that he’s not moving out of my place now, so I am going to have a full time boyfriend at my place when I get home. I’m so excited. Then I guess it’s off house hunting in the city. Life is looking rosy for once. Dare I say it. My life never seems rosy!!!!!!Anyway, off to dry my hair and veg for the day.

~ by Fen on July 24, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
