Tuesday

Well, I had a sickie yesterday, the rest of the house had theirs today!My car got towed away today, I haven’t heard what’s up with it, I guess I’ll get the news tomorrow. Please please don’t let it be bad. I drove Martin’s car to Kathy’s tonight, the silver bullet! It was…interesting! No power steering – eek.Martin’s gone to bed, he’s full of disgusting cold and even worse conjunctivitis. GROSS. I’m hoping he will fall asleep before I get in there, so I don’t have to listen to coughing!Alice wants to pat me to death the little slut she is. MEOW.You bring light in you bring light in

~ by Fen on September 2, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
