stuff

I’m not at work today, I just couldn’t get out of bed this morning. That familiar depressed feeling had taken hold and I didn’t have the strength to fight it.It’s been a week. Almost to the hour. Sometimes I feel alright, but mostly I am confused and heartbroken. After thrashing it all out, I know what has been said, but will that be the case?I can’t stand the thought of anything different.I am scared and paranoid and freaking out about my life again. Imagine if I wasn’t on meds, man I think I would have had a nervous breakdown by now. In fact, that’s what I felt on the edge of this morning, so I just slept it off. Now I feel empty and hollow.All I want in life is to be happy (Korn said it so well)

~ by Fen on September 18, 2003.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
