I dragged my tired big ass out of bed tonight to go to Ikea. I wanted to see if they had frames for my photo shoot pics. Alas, they all seemed to be really odd sizes, so I came home empty handed. Well not completely empty handed, I got 2 really cute candle holders, they’re like little lanterns. Sweetness.

I can’t believe how exhausted I am all the time. This cold has knocked me for a six. I’m not tired, I’m thoroughly zonked 100% of the time. Amazing really.

Not doing anything tonight, obviously. I just want to shake this crap out of my system.

~ by Fen on April 16, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
