Hmmm

I’m in a random thought mood, so none of this is going to make sense.

I need lots of new winter clothes. Having missed the last 2 winters (swapping them for summers instead) I am finding my winter wardrobe severely depleted. I do now have my lovely new CK jacket, but I need more. Tops, pants, skirts *gasps*. Yes I have decided to be grown up and more of a girl and buy myself some skirts. Accompanying this of course shall be stockings and knee high boots. So you see my dilemma, I am broke, and I need myriads of new clothes.

Yeah, but she missed “myriad” on the vocab test two weeks ago.
It proves my point more. The word is a badge for her failures at school.

Aah Heathers!

Not to mention someone to come shopping with me, someone that is an absolute genius of a shopper that will give me an honest opinion and not whinge about me trying on a zillion clothes!!!!

Oh and somewhere with decent shops.

Am I asking much?

Oh and I hate my new job. I mean really hate it. Most of the people I work with have no personality. The come in early and leave late, they only get paid for 8 hours. Do they all have no lives? I am NOT working long hours for no pay. Besides, it is not necessary, I don’t see us having huge deadlines to meet. Maybe I am just not motivated like them, but sheesh, I have things to do other than work. I shall be looking for another job in my spare time!!

alice is helping me type!

~ by Fen on April 20, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
