Survey

[ 10 Things You are Looking Forward To ]

01. Sleep/my bed
02. Getting a new job
03. The weekend
04. Belfast party
05. Pay day
06. Cold mornings where I can wear my new coat
07. Holidays of any sort where I can sleep in
08. Going home tonight
09. Rain – we haven’t had any in an eternity
10. Having sex again!!!!!!

[ 9 THINGS YOU WEAR EVERYDAY ]
01. Undies
02. Deodorant
03. Sunglasses
04. Reading glasses (ok maybe not all weekends)
05. Watch
06. A bra (well some days I get away with not wearing one!)
07. I genuinely don’t have anything else, hmmmm
08.
09.

[ 8 THINGS THAT ANNOY YOU ]
01. My job
02. Sleepless nights
03. Mess
04. People not able to change the empty toilet roll
05. Animal cruelty
06. The lack of winter clothing I own
07. People that walk slowly in a busy thoroughfare then stop to talk in the middle, causing pedestrian build up!
08. Me, I annoy me

[ 7 THINGS YOU TOUCH DAILY ]
01. My cats
02. The fridge
04. My bed
05. Keyboard
06. My hair dryer (‘cept for days I don’t dry my hair – rebel!)
07. My keys

[ 6 BANDS YOU’VE SEEN LIVE ]
01. Tool
02. Foo Fighters
03. Jane’s Addiction
04. Underworld
05. Kraftwerk
06. Blink 182

[ 5 FAVORITE SONGS AT THE MOMENT ]
01. I really have no idea to be perfectly honest, I am going through a phase where all my music bores me.
02.
03.
04.
05.

[ 4 PEOPLE YOU SPEND THE MOST TIME WITH ]
01. Martin
02. Ally
03. My cats (do they count as people!)
04. Harvey

[ 3 MOVIES YOU COULD WATCH AGAIN AND AGAIN ]
01. Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas
02. Snatch
03. Baraka

[ 2 THINGS YOU DO EVERYDAY ]
01. Sleep
02. Eat

[ 1 PERSON YOU COULD SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WITH ]
01. Martin

~ by Fen on April 20, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
