Fen the slackster

Guess what? I didn’t go to work today. I woke up and thought, I’m not sitting at that damn place doing NOTHING all day long, so I stayed home and did stuff here instead. Yay for me being slack!

Doing my resume now, I hate updating it. I have no idea what I do all day long. Maybe I should put, surf internet, talk to co-workers, twiddle thumbs!! LOL

I dyed my hair all one colour again, yay for boring hair. It smells edible now.

~ by Fen on May 17, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
