So dear folks, I may be sick and congested, unable hear and taste and smell, but yes, i could smell the evidence of an inside cat poo. And once I found the evidence, on my fucking couch I was not a happy girl. It seems that because it has been raining all day long, Elliott cannot get his dainty feet wet and thinks that shitting on my couch is the perfect alternative. Grrrrrr. Thankfully it was cleaned up with ease. I’m going to invent a nappy for him I swear. Lazy good for nothing flea bitten grumble grumble…

Still on the applying for jobs wagon. It’s getting tedious. No, it IS tedious, it was never not.

I dragged my suitcase up from the carpark earlier, and i found my old slippers in it. *REJOICES* I have warm feets again. Just have to work out what I am taking to Sydney. Looks like I’m not going to have much money to spend whilst I am away *sooks* due to the impending unemployment. Great.

Someone find me a job please.

~ by Fen on June 9, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
