SIDENEY

Well I am in Sydney, visiting my chickie and having a grande ol’ time. We’ve walked so much that our legs are falling off. I’m wearing my touque! LOL. I bought a stack of JAG clothes today, I feel special.

I also met and and hung out at their city pad! Nice one guys. We went to a burger place that had the BEST burgers I have ever tasted. I wish I could have that food all the time. Had the most gorgeous chicken caeser salad today as well. Mmmmm good food. Oh and the Krispy Kreme donuts. Ha ha ha ha thankfully we are walking so much or I’d be a porky pigoodle.

The YHA is good, haven’t found any hot euros yet though 😦

Can’t be bothered writing much more, my eyes are tired.

ciao for now.

~ by Fen on June 13, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
