relief washes over me and takes the weight off my shoulders

i’m relaxed tonight
the weight of the world is off my shoulders, for another couple of months anyway
i don’t have to worry about finances for a while
sweet

Harvey just rang me, bless his little gay heart. I love him to bits. I so must find him a man to love. At least we can do lunches again…oh it is just going to be the best again. I love the city, I love the vibe. Love love love.

It’s very cold tonight, only meant to be 11 on Saturday, good weather for staying in bed for a very long time! Although Nan and Paul are coming over at various stages, but I said not til 11am and after! ha ha ha

Aaah Friday tomorrow, rock on. Not in to work til late, going to sort my new job in the morning. Sleep ins for me.

~ by Fen on June 17, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
