ack i could sleep all day long

Last night I went to Honkytonks with Martin to see Ben Cromack play a 3 hour set.  We ended up drinking champagne with Joel and we all got very messy.  Me, well I get messy after one glass, so it was pretty hilarious.  Got home at 4.30am and crashed. Got up at 12 today, fugged about, fell asleep again then got up not long ago!!I’m in the process of getting ready to go to my Dad’s.  I’ve never been there before and it’s his woman’s daughters 18th.  😐  JEEBUS.  I’m feeling a tad uncomfortable, but thankfully I am so tired I don’t think I care that much!!! ha ha ha  My sister is not going cause she had a five car pile up last night (she’s ok) and she’s using that as her excuse not to go.  Dammit.  So it’s just me and me and me.  Crap.Procrastinating….

~ by Fen on July 24, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
