bugs bugs bugs

I went to the Melbourne Museum today with Harvey and had an AWESOME day.They had a Bugs Life exhibition and it was well wicked.  Full of beetles and ants and spiders and things and I fully LOVED it.  The ant farms were awesome and the water beetles and insects tank rocked.  I want one in my house.  The virtual display 3D thingy was great too, I walked out of there feeling cross eyed!!!!Went and wandered around the city afterwards with Harvey, visited my sister twice and basically just bummed about.  Love my city.  Love it to bits.Meep

~ by Fen on August 3, 2004.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
