Mad Sunday

It’s Mad Sunday, though the TT race hasn’t been run yet due to bad weather. So today is the day. In true Fen style I don’t give a rats about it. I think I’ll go to the cat sanctuary later on today!!!I booked my flight over to London this morning, as well as some accommodation in a backpackers. Forcing myself to interact with other people. Otherwise I’m well known for withdrawing into my shell. Going to foot it around London and see the sites. Then I might go over to Paris or something, not sure yet. See how I feel in a few days time.I want some Summer dammit!!!I feel like I don’t fit in anywhere anymore. I don’t have a purpose, I don’t have a destination. I’m wandering aimlessly around this life, not sure what to do next. Four letter word, sounds like frost. Never mind, something will come along to poke me in the eye.

~ by Fen on June 5, 2005.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
