foiled again…

So I thought I may be able to upload some pics whilst I was here, but it seems even these computers do now allow me to do so. Maybe I will have to wait until I get my own computer in my own house somewhere! Not to worry, I have a big card in my camera, plus two extras, so should be fine.I’ve found that this hostel I am staying in is not as friendly as the one in London. People don’t seem to interact outside of their friendship groups, which I find weird. As Katie is at work during the day today, I don’t have much to do. She has tomorrow off however, I am going to see if she wants to go horse riding. Not sure I know how to ride a horse, but it could be a bit of fun.I think everyone should pack up their bags and come over to London and live with me. It would be fun I promise!

~ by Fen on June 22, 2005.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
