soup-a-rama

I made the biggest batch of veggie soup last night. We had no hot water or heating for some reason, so I took the time to keep myself warm by cooking. Well that and my ASDA delivery arrived, so I was mad cookerwoman.

Tonight we’re in watching X Factor (lol – shush) and then DVD’s and drinking. It’s getting darn cold at night now. I swear last night it was going to snow!! 😉

If anyone out there has a copy of the 200db album I used to have, copy it and send it to me, please. I’m reminiscent for old music at the moment and alas I have none of my old cd’s with me. Just an ipod with some silly combination of bollocks on it.

Hope you’re all well.

Fi, if I don’t get to say it beforehand, have a fantastic trip, look me up, my number here is 07981528360.

xx

~ by Fen on November 5, 2005.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
