stuff

i started my essay
it’s only due in 11 days
bwahahahahha, i’m gonna be on fire the next week or so
i work best under pressure

had more blood tests today for my b12 levels, it will be interesting to see how they come back this time. Can’t say I’ve been feeling any better (not taking this cold into consideration). The nurse made me bruise, but i don’t care, i like poking bruises!!! Am I wrong for liking that?

I can’t believe it’s December. I can’t believe this will be my 2nd Christmas ever that I will miss with my family. That’s a lot of years there folks. Hibernation might be the activity of the day, I’m tipping this place will be a ghost uni on Christmas Day.

I came up with a cunning plan, though as cunning as it may be I don’t think it would work. I was going to tell the Uni head lady person thing that I needed a kitten for treatment for my depression. LOL. Buuuut, reality check noodle brain, don’t think that will work.

I need to take my camera out with me more. I saw the hottest pair of pink and black lacy underpants (pants, knickers, undies whatever you call them in this land), hanging off a sign on the way to the hospital. It made me laugh.

kiss kiss to you all

~ by Fen on December 2, 2005.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
