Image heavy under the cut, pics of our Whitelands College Xmas Party, loads of fun was had, loads of wine was drunk. What an awesome night it was indeed.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Group photo before we all left for the night, as usual, me looking slightly wrong!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Abigail & I

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Me, Abigail, Nat, Bonnie & Kelly

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Em, Faye, me being decapitated by Abigail

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
That’s the spirit

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Abigail, Me and Nat

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Nat and I

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I can play a tune, watch me go

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Back at the flat afterwards

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Em and I

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I need rest in my old age

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Drunk talking on skype should be banned

I love my flatmates!

~ by Fen on December 10, 2005.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
