Back in Melboooourne

And now for some pics of my trip to Perth to visit the lovely Brooke

Image hosting by Photobucket
Brooke and her beautiful daughter Maya

Image hosting by Photobucket
mmm tastes good

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket
see me holding my foot up, yay sprained ankle yay

Image hosting by Photobucket
girrrls

Image hosting by Photobucket
quack!

Image hosting by Photobucket
attacked by a killer Maya

Back in Melbs, feeling tired and hazy! My ankle is still giving me grief, but I can’t be bothered going to the docs. I’m tipping it’s just fucked up ligaments, so I’m strapping it and limping about

So unmotivated today! I suck 😀

~ by Fen on February 1, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
