So I have taken a break from essay writing. I did a good few hours today, but it gets to the point where you are doing your own head in and you have to stop!I’m going to a friend of mine’s house tomorrow to bunk in for the weekend and continue and hopefully finish it then. YAY.I’m thinking of summer already. I have to get a job so I have some money so we can go away. I’m thinking Greece or somewhere on the mediterranean. I would love to camp almost on the beach like Martin and I did back in 2002 when we were in Greece. It’s so beautiful. I crave the hot sunshine.Image hosting by Photobucket

~ by Fen on March 25, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
