coming off

So, i’ve been tapering off my meds. The imbecile doctor told me I could go cold turkey, I knew that was a twattish thing to do, and I’m glad I didn’tToday, or more to the point, this afternoon, I’ve hit my worst patch. I can barely walk, I’m so dizzy that having my eyes open is a chore. I keep lapsing into weird comatose states. It’s kinda freaking me out. I want my Mum to come and look after me. I need someone to hold my hand and stroke my forehead. Aargh.Lying in bed with a laptop almost on my chest is semi ok. I’m gonna see how long I can be awake for this time.Yeah, maybe I’ve done this way too fast, but fuck it, this isn’t going to last forever. So be it if I have to lie low for a while, it’s not the end of the world. I hope. ps – side note: i’m drinking loads of water and chamomile tea, i’m eating, it’s all i can do not to sleep. I am looking after myself thanks pps – someone send me a nurse in a pvc outfit with her big boobs spilling out, she can mop my brow.Normal transmission will resume, soon, I hope.

~ by Fen on April 26, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
