SG meet – April 29th – secret location in London!

After the shitful week that I had, it was surprising that I was well enough to go out on Saturday night. BUT I WAS. I took it easy, only had a couple of drinks, not that you could tell šŸ˜‰ Old and easily offended people look away now… Fun and games with the Suicide Girls UK contingent ā™„ Fen the pirate Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Emma with the fez head happening (does she remind anyone of the lovely Nic Shenko?) Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Claire and I Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Hannah, Jen and I Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Dave and I Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Ian and Zoe Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Ross and I Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Emo Juice all round Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting I will make it fit dammit Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Jackie, Jen and I (jackie and I are now boob twins!) Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Oh! Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Scariest pirate Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting LOL Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Oh way too emo Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting mmmm blue powers Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Me and Hannah Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting But wait there’s more Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Always with the chocolate Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting But it’s an important phone call Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting I will eat you Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Eeeeeew šŸ˜‰ Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting FUN TIMES

~ by Fen on May 1, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
