Friends back home…

Hi to all my friends back home who don’t keep in contact with me. I hope you’re all well and ok. I wonder what you are all doing, but I never hear from anyone anymore. I don’t write emails individually very often because simply I don’t have the time and I say most of what is happening in here. I do think about you and wonder what you are doing, but unless you email me or comment in here or ring or whatever, I’m not going to know. I keep this journal open (ie, not locking it up) so everyone can read it, but I wonder now if that is even worth it. Oh well. /end random blab of nothing

~ by Fen on June 1, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
