pics….

This entry is for . I’ve scratched together some pics of my tatts, then realised that I don’t have that many apart from my most recent.Photobucket - Video and Image HostingThis was my first, when I was 17. It’s on my right shoulder blade. I like it even after all this time. Photobucket - Video and Image HostingMy third tattoo, 4 and a half hours worth, that last hour was pure hell, no more endorphins left in my body to cope with the pain!!! But it was worth it. I don’t have any pics of my second tattoo, but see below for a glimpse.Photobucket - Video and Image HostingGetting my fourth…Photobucket - Video and Image HostingThe finished product and a glimpse of my other two. The green blob is a lizard.All my tattoos represent something for me. That’s the way I like it to be. My next one will be the biggest yet *sighs* I can’t wait!!NO REGRETS.

~ by Fen on August 24, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
