can’t sleep, surveyoodle

20 Questions
1. You are in the Witness Protection Program and must invent a new first, last, and middle name. Alice E. Nixon
2. You are in a threesome with two famous people, alive or dead.monica belluci and someone else, some dude, i dunno, ooh i know, christian slater, he could just talk in my ear!!wait, no, can i do two guys? ooh that would be hot.
3. You are in charge of naming your new band. What’s the name of the band? Blood Udder (hahahahaha I never did change my SG name to that, aaah the memories)
4. You are going to get a free tattoo. What is it and where do you want it?On my right thigh, from knee to hip, can’t tell you what it is coz it’s in the pipeline and I don’t like to speculate!
5. You are being forced to listen to one song over and over, and infinitum, as a form of torture. What song is it? Torture by Shenko – I’d be tortured by Nic anyday, any song.
6. You are leaving your state/province. What province/state do you move to?I move to a funky place by the sea. When I find where this place is, I shall let you know
7. You are leaving your country, where would you move to?Again…ok, can I try italy this time please?
8. You get to choose one book as the best ever written. What book do you choose?oh no, that is a decision I cannot make.
9. You get to choose one movie as the best ever made. What movie do you choose?Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, hands down, best movie evaaaaaaaaar
10. You get to spend one day each as a bird, an insect, and a mammal. What bird would you be? What insect? What mammal?Bird: an albatross Insect: a praying mantis Mammal: a lioness on the plains
11. You must relive one year of your life. Which would you like to relive?late 2000 – June 2001 My brain is powder. I need new eyes. Take these ones away now. My knee muscle is twitchy, I need to cut it off and throw it out.My scarfie is caressing me. I love my scarfie. BONJELLA rocks my world. I am going to bonjella this Friday at Bass Station with my Weeser and my sister and some friends. Aaaah the powder will smell pretty again.Feel the bass, watch the lights, dance dance dance. Midro rocks my early mornings.
12. Which would you least like to relive?2002
13. You have a time machine that will take you backwards anywhere from 1800 to the present. What decade do you most want to visit?hmmm, some time long ago
14. You must choose to go skydiving or very-deep-sea diving.Sky diving.
15. You get to return to the past and have a sexual encounter with a rock star who is no longer alive. Who do you pick?geez rock stars, don’t know, can’t think of any!!! Jeff Buckley, yers please. Would he be any good? It has to be someone good dammit.
16. You get to be a contestant on any game show, airing today or in the past. What show do you want to be on?University Challenge!!
17. You are given $1 million but you must give it all to one charity. What charity do you choose? Peter McCallum Cancer Institute
18. You must ban one word from the dictionary and all usage, to be no longer uttered or written. What word do you choose? um 🙂
19. You can have 100 million dollars tax free but if you take it, you’ll die at the age of fifty. Do you take it?Yeah, coz who knows if I might die before then anyway, might as well die having a fucking shit hot time.
20. 5 random things about me: 1) I worry too much 2) I have seven piercings (not including normal earring holes) 3) I want to graduate and set up my own practise 4) I wish I could do so many things, unfortunately money is always an issue 5) I can’t sleep, I’ve become nocturnal

~ by Fen on September 4, 2006.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
