Friday – brought to you by subjects stating the bleeding obvious!

I have an essay to do by Tuesday – I haven’t started it yet!! Woops.
By all accounts it should be quite easy, I just can’t find the motivation coz the topic is – THEOLOGY. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not anti religion, I just know nothing about it, hence I struggle badly.

I know I passed my Behavioural Science essay, but I don’t know the mark yet. Passing is good. Still haven’t got my Philosophy exam results back, a lot of people failed that one however. Eeek!

I still need a job.
Centrelink are arseholes.
I have to move back to Nan’s on Sunday.
I have no money.
It needs to rain loads more.
I need a shower.

~ by Fen on May 4, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
