I am such a willy at times.
I was half asleep this morning and very much preoccupied by the fact that I am moving house today.
I was munching on my raisin toast and thought oh i must take my tablet.
So instead of taking what I was supposed to take, I downed a blinking antidepressant instead! (I don’t normally take them til the night time)
So of course now i’m feeling ultra edgy, speedy and whacko!!!
Good one Fenstars. šŸ˜

Tim will be here with the truck around lunch time. Then the journey to Brunswick gets underway.
I’m sure it will all go smoothly.

I might not have interwebs for a while, until it gets connected at the new place. So I bid you all adieu until then.

~ by Fen on May 14, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
