meet saffy…

meet saffy

This is Saffy. She’s my new baby. She’s affectionate and lovely and so very happy. I got her from the same shelter that I got Alice and Elliott from.

Alice and Elliott are staying with Dad. We decided that I couldn’t split them up and that they were happiest at his house. Thankfully my Dad is full of awesome and doesn’t mind caring for them. It tugs at my heart strings a lot coz I’ve been their Mummy for 12 or so years, but I think it’s best this way. If I ever get a big house by myself and they’re still alive, I’d bring them with me again. I’ll have to go visit as much as I can.

Work’s good, life is good, good good šŸ™‚

~ by Fen on July 13, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
