ouch

why is it that this essay i am currently squeezing out of my brain is so difficult to write? it’s not a hard topic, there’s plenty of information, i just can’t seem to formulate it all.

*goes back to staring blankly at the screen*

edit:

you know what it is?
i just had a shower and i feel worse for it, coz it gave me time to think about some stuff

i need sex

pure and simple

i’m ovulating and horny as fuck and it’s driving me insane, i kid you not

and with uni and work taking up 98% of my life and sleeping the remainder, the status quo is not going to change anytime soon. Not to mention, the distinct lack of talent.

It’s days like these that random things emanate from my mind. I think I shall put an embargo on all thoughts from here on in.

~ by Fen on September 3, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
