confusion (the waitress)

Ugh.

I went on a date last night. Dinner was good, drinks afterwards was good. The rest was crap. He got really drunk and I am so intolerant of most really drunk behaviour. I’m not sure if it’s because I grew up with an alcoholic grandfather, but I am just intolerant. Drugs.. okish. Alcohol… not so.

Needless to say, in the end the night was a write off.

Apart from that, I’m questioning my sexuality big time. I’ve always known I was bi, but now I’m questioning my relationships with guys full stop. I’ve never really had the chance to fully explore what I have with women, in that I’ve not had relationships with them. And even if I wanted to, I don’t know where to begin in this country. The UK was different, the group I hung out with were open and up for almost anything. Here, I feel like I’m surrounded by prudes. Not to mention that most lesbians seem to hate bisexual women in this country. Maybe I should just move back to the UK!!

UGH.

I just want to bash my head against a brick wall.

But I have too much uni work to do!!

~ by Fen on September 9, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
