thank you

I just want to thank those of you who gave their input on my last post.

It’s something I have been thinking about for a long time now and it consumes a lot of my thinking space from time to time.

I also want to clarify, it’s not one date that’s made me think this way… I’ve been assessing my relationships with men for a long time now. Anyway, whatevs!!

But it’s also something I can’t do much about for a month or so, until uni finishes and I actually have some social time. Then I am going to have to make a concerted effort to get out and meet women and just see what happens.

So thanks again folks, I really do appreciate it ♥

~ by Fen on September 11, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
