Thursday, procrastination style

Yesterday I went to Ikea and got some new bookshelves. They were delivered today so I spent the morning putting them together and tidying things up. Of course Saffy now wants to explore them and knock as many things off as she possibly can.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Then she heard me muttering things about her and came to investigate the slander I was writing in ‘s journal.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I have a presentation due tomorrow and I’ve hardly started it.
Our washing machine is broken and I have a big pile of washing to do… however if I leave the house my presentation will NEVER get done. But I have run out of undies and can’t handwash due to my dermatitis flaring up!!!

I do however, need food…

~ by Fen on September 20, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
