i often wonder why i write in here
but i really know why
it’s not for the comments
it’s not for anyone to read
it’s to dump all the stuff from my brain
to try to make sentences out of it
it’s an exercise in translation
and it can be a lot of fun

I met a boy. He’s 24. We get along famously. I’ve never felt like someone, other than Dave, knows me and what’s in my head.
He’s been such a good influence in my life, a breath of fresh air.
We had a chat this morning, we’ve been seeing each other for about 3 weeks now.
We are both on the same page, we both don’t really have time for relationships, but we make each other really happy.
Crazy!!

Tomorrow is going to be beautiful. I’m going to relax and spend time in the botanical gardens. Perfect.
Life is super.
Summer is coming, I have funky new hair that I’m slowly getting used to. I can feel the happiness permeating my soul.
Awesome.
After next weekend, I will be changing my roster to have Fridays and Saturdays off. I may well have a social life again.

Brooke arrives on Tuesday. I can’t even begin to imagine the fun we’re going to have, now we can hang out together. We’re somewhat joined at the brain too. ♥

~ by Fen on November 10, 2007.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
