a brain full of tunes

I always wake up singing really random songs. Stuff I haven’t heard in years. I don’t listen to the radio, so it’s not something I’ve heard during the day. It baffles me that I wake up with the music so intense in my head.

Todays’ tune is Otherside – Red Hot Chili Peppers

I worked til midnight last night, 8 hours. I wanted to top myself an hour into the shift!! Thankfully my partner in absolute manic crazy, Gab, was in so we amused ourselves in the best way possible, by being totally wrong and whack.

I’m back there again in a couple of hours, til then I’m sipping tea and lounging about in my dressing gown. Work be damned!!

ps – if anyone in Melbs wants 2 BDO tix at cost price, let me know, a friend of mine has 2 for sale as people have pulled out at the last minute.

~ by Fen on January 22, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
