monday morning

Another week, another round of uni vs work.
Sometimes I don’t know how I find the energy.
But here I am, 06:50 and getting ready for class.

At least I have something to look forward to this week – my birthday party.
Can’t wait.
I have Sunday off too.
WOOHOO!

And look, it’s going to be a nice Autumnal week:
Tuesday Fine. Min 13 Max 24
Wednesday Fine. Min 13 Max 25
Thursday Fine. Min 15 Max 25
Friday Fine. Min 15 Max 28
Saturday Mainly fine. Min 16 Max 26
Sunday Few showers. Min 18 Max 24

Ok, time to go pretend like I care about early morning wake ups.

you bring light in

~ by Fen on April 7, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
