everything is due week 11

So, it’s week 11
Everything is due for my communication subject.
I’ve just wrapped it all up, I need to print off my treatment plan and I’m done.
Three down, five to go.
Ugh.

I spent yesterday afternoon at the Gertrude Hotel getting drunk with Abbey and Sam coz it was Abbey’s birthday. It was a well needed break from this study palava. I had a hangover by 10pm at night heh. Today I’m ok, feeling a bit lethargic, but all good. I have a class at 2pm so I will get cracking in an hour or so.

cakes
Photobucket

the birthday girl
Photobucket

sam
Photobucket

two drunken twerps
Photobucket

~ by Fen on May 6, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
