Photobucket

Today is Mum’s 6th anniversary. I’m not going to write much about it, coz I’ve been mulling over it for days. Needless to say, I miss her just as much as the day she died.

I caught up with my Dad and Sister and we had dinner together, it was lovely.
I wish we spent more time together, but coz we live so far apart and with me having no car, it makes it difficult. But it also makes me appreciate the time I do get to spend with them.

I’m interviewing potential flatmates over the next few days. LOL! Any tips? I hope we find someone cool and good to live with.

~ by Fen on May 16, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
