Bad Wolf!!

I just finished watching Turn Left, the lastest Doctor Who episode. I think I aged a couple of years, then I saw the previews for next week and I almost had a heart attack. Not to mention the cloister bell ringing in the tardissssssssssssssss.

Shitting Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have a slight headache today. I’ve been out the last 2 nights. Friday night I went to the Berlin Sessions at Miss Libertines to see some German DJ’s. It was a good night, i was in bed by 5am. Last night I went to see Nic & her band Lychee Martini. They blow me away every time. Such amazing sounds.

Later today i’m meant to be going to see SATC with a bunch of gay friends. Should be lovely.

Now, I think I’m going to go shower and ponder the end of the universe. Blimey.

~ by Fen on June 22, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
