*squee*

Two things:

1. I STILL HAVE INTERNETS!!!!!!! I’m hoping that phone companies do not switch lines on weekends and that will mean I will be able to download the final Dr Who episode. OMG. CAN’T WAIT. WHEEEEEE!

2. I passed all my subjects for last semester, including the dreadful and useless Research Methods. Bonus.

In other non exciting news, my legs are tired from riding my bike two days in a row. Okay okay I’m a Nanna! But exercise is good. I’m currently drinking wine and winding down for my 3 day weekend. Hurrah.

Photobucket

HAWT!!!

~ by Fen on July 5, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
