and i’m back…

Not that anyone really reads this blog, but I once again have internet. What a funny week without it. It made me realise how much I rely on it every single day. In good and bad ways. But now it’s back I can be relieved and less bored. Ha ha ha!

I currently have a stomach ache. I don’t think it’s anything serious, just a good old fashioned tummy ache.

I went out in the city tonight, in my head I realised a few things. Mainly that I’m well and truly over going out. I never was a huge fan of going out and drinking myself into oblivion, now even less so. I am officially a Nanna. I’d rather go out for a nice meal or hang at someone’s house. The thought of standing around in a noisy overcrowded room, straining to catch snippets of random conversations does my head in. I just can’t cope with it anymore. Tomorrow night I’m having a nice dinner with some girlfriends, now that I’m looking forward to.

Ugh, I was going to write more but my tummy is complaining. I might go lie down.

~ by Fen on August 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “and i’m back…”

  1. p’shaw. I do. 😛

  2. me reading as well!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
