:(

MARCHETTI. – Requiem Mass for the repose of the soul of Andrew Marchetti will be held at St Vincent’s Catholic Church, 2 The Crossway, Strathmore on WEDNESDAY (Oct. 22) commencing at 10 a.m. The cortege will proceed to Altona Memorial Park, Dohertys Rd, Altona, for interment.

I can’t go to any of that as I have a class tomorrow that I can’t miss and then I have an exam. I’m a bit disappointed as I would have liked to have paid my respects to Chet, given he was a beautiful soul. There’s word around that a few of the old crew are going to organise an event to celebrate Chet’s life, I hope this is the case. It would be very fitting for everyone to attend a dance event in his memory.

*sigh*
~ by Fen on October 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “:(”

  1. God bless his soul .. I still can’t believe it Fenella 😦 😦

  2. yeah i know, it’s a tad surreal 😦

Leave a Comment For Me

 
