scratch scratch

I just rode home from work and now I have really bad hayfever!! My eyes are itching like crazy, my nose is running and I’m sneezing! Jolly fun.

So Obama – yay! Maybe the world can be a progressive place after all.

Now we just gotta work out this prejudice against gay people and start on the long long list of everything else that needs fixing.

Insightful post I know, but it’s just gone midnight and Garden State is on tv. Hooray.

~ by Fen on November 5, 2008.

One Response to “scratch scratch”

  1. I can tell you that I want to cry tears of joy and sorrow.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
