HOORAY!!!1one!

I have now officially finished uni for 2008!

I don’t think it has quite sunk in yet, probably courtesy of the splitting headache I have developed in the last 3 hours.

The exam was miserable. Everyone hated it. But you know what, my care factor is zero, it’s done, we can’t change it, I’m moving forward.

It’s time to stop being quite so reclusive and to rebuild my social life. It’s time to give up on procrastination and do something with my spare time.

I’m excited that Summer is now here and I’m excited that in 16 days my friend Nancy is down from Sydney. I haven’t seen her in hmmm 5 or 6 years.

Photobucket

In technical news, I have decided to leave my laptop at its desk as it is starting to fall apart. The poor thing is 3 years old and has travelled the world with me. However it is cracking along the plastic at the bottom of the screen, bits even fell off it the other day. I think I’ll start saving for a new one. It should only take me a couple of years!!

I think I shall go lie on my bed and listen to some audiobook – I’ve got Harry Potter and um, I forget which one ha ha! The one with the quidditch world cup. Yup. I love having some man with a nice voice read them to me.

~ by Fen on November 11, 2008.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
