baby you can ride my….bike!

I’m ever so excited. Today I got a new basket for my bike and new tyres.
It doesn’t take much to make the Fenstar happy!

my ride

I stayed up til 5am reading 2 nights ago. BECAUSE I CAN! I purchased some books whilst I was still studying and they’ve been waiting patiently to be read. Now I have time to read, it’s lovely.

Six days until Nancy comes to visit from Sydney, aaah awesomeness.

~ by Fen on November 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “baby you can ride my….bike!”

  1. My god, if I put a cat near a bicycle, I’d be tending wounds for a month — bravo!What are you reading that’s keeping you up so late?

  2. Cat!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
